Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by OneBadHuskerFan on Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:18 am

avatar
OneBadHuskerFan
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 3258
Join date : 2011-11-10
Age : 42
Location : Austin, TX
GamerTag : OneBadHuskerFan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by S7 Sticky on Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:20 am

figured as much game looks sexy as f#ck

_________________

Clan Founder
avatar
S7 Sticky
Brigadier General
Brigadier General

Posts : 10484
Join date : 2008-11-10
Age : 29
Location : El Paso Tx
GamerTag : S7 Sticky

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by Atrum on Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:56 am

As expected. Can't wait to play it.

_________________

Clan History: R6 Vegas XO, Chromehounds XO, GoW 1 GC, Homefront XO, GoW 3 GC, Halo 4 GC, COD Ghosts Warrant Officer
***Pwning OC since 2/5/2006
avatar
Atrum
Colonel
Colonel

Posts : 7923
Join date : 2010-02-28
Age : 28
Location : Spokane, WA
GamerTag : AtrumX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by S7 Epic on Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:21 pm

Eurogamer (main) gave it a 7/10 but in the article they don't really say anything bad about it. Such anti-MS bullshit.

Anyone giving this game less than an 8 should be shot - or forced to attend a Professional CoD tourney.
avatar
S7 Epic
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 3130
Join date : 2010-02-26
Age : 29
Location : Leeds, UK
GamerTag : S7 Epic DDN

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by Xpert2010 on Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:03 am

I don't don't trust any reviews really.  I find that they are usually full of bias and misinformation.

_________________

Current PS4 Game(s): The Last of Us RM
Current 3DS Game(s): Pokemon Sun
avatar
Xpert2010
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 1800
Join date : 2012-04-24
Age : 27
GamerTag : Xpert2010

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by OneBadHuskerFan on Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:21 am

Xpert2010 wrote:I don't don't trust any reviews really.  I find that they are usually full of bias and misinformation.
I agree to a point.  No single review will tell me what I need to know, but if you get 30 reviews telling you that a game is great or that a game is terrible, they are probably generally correct.
avatar
OneBadHuskerFan
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 3258
Join date : 2011-11-10
Age : 42
Location : Austin, TX
GamerTag : OneBadHuskerFan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Forza 5 Reviews are flooding in...

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum