IGN Xbox One review schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down

IGN Xbox One review schedule

Post by OneBadHuskerFan on Sat Nov 16, 2013 10:42 am

For anybody interested. ..

Monday, November 18 at 6am PT/9am ET

Dead Rising 3
Killer Instinct
Crimson Dragon
Powerstar Golf
Zoo Tycoon

Tuesday, November 19 at 9pm PT/11:59pm ET

Xbox One hardware/platform (review in progress; full review will be available after the full console launch on November 22)

Wednesday, November 20 at 6am PT/9am ET

Forza Motorsport 5

Thursday, November 21 at 3am PT/6am ET

Ryse: Son of Rome

Also, be sure to tune in for our Xbox One Pre-Launch Party all-day livestream on Wednesday, November 20 from 10am PT-4pm PT (that's 1pm-7pm Eastern time), where we'll be playing through the Xbox One launch lineup and showing off the Dashboard and interface.

Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 3258
Join date : 2011-11-10
Age : 41
Location : Austin, TX
GamerTag : OneBadHuskerFan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: IGN Xbox One review schedule

Post by S7 K1ll3rKlown on Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:57 pm

Man, sounds like the place to be. I'll check it out for sure. Thanks!
Watched the PS4 launch party the other night. It was okay. confirmed I want the PS4 but the xbox just has my interest for now. Everything I do (TV, movies, games, sports, fantasy football) just seems like xb one has it down perfect.


S7 K1ll3rKlown

Posts : 5600
Join date : 2008-03-18
Age : 45
Location : Upper Marlboro, Maryland
GamerTag : S7 K1ll3rKlown

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum