battle field 4 live stream new map and game mode

View previous topic View next topic Go down

battle field 4 live stream new map and game mode

Post by S7 wonky on Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:10 pm

http://www.battlefield.com/battlefield-4/gamescom-live-stream?websso=1

_________________

S7 wonky
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 1096
Join date : 2010-02-26
Age : 28
Location : palm beach,fl

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: battle field 4 live stream new map and game mode

Post by OneBadHuskerFan on Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:19 pm

So if my math is correct the equivalent timing for their stream (as I believe they are 7 hours ahead of me) is...

8:15AM - 10:15AM Eastern
7:15AM - 9:15AM Central
5:15AM - 7:15AM Pacific

If I'm wrong please call me out.  Just trying to help out.

OneBadHuskerFan
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 3258
Join date : 2011-11-10
Age : 41
Location : Austin, TX
GamerTag : OneBadHuskerFan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: battle field 4 live stream new map and game mode

Post by S7 wonky on Wed Aug 21, 2013 7:27 pm

its on rerun its already over but they are going more tmw

_________________

S7 wonky
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Posts : 1096
Join date : 2010-02-26
Age : 28
Location : palm beach,fl

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: battle field 4 live stream new map and game mode

Post by Sponsored content Today at 4:54 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum