SWTOR Double XP

 :: General :: PC Games

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SWTOR Double XP

Post by S7 Sticky on Tue Jun 04, 2013 8:50 pm

get your crack on

DOUBLE XP WEEKENDS ARE BACK
Earn Double XP and Legacy XP during the following weekends in June and July:

June 21, 2013 to June 24, 2013
June 28, 2013 to July 1, 2013
July 4, 2013 to July 8, 2013
Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, which also double and are available in the Cartel Market! (Double XP Weekends in June begin Fridays at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT and end Mondays at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT. Last Double XP Weekend begins Thursday at 6:00AM CDT / 11:00AM GMT and ends Monday at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT.)

_________________

Clan Founder

S7 Sticky
Brigadier General
Brigadier General

Posts : 10432
Join date : 2008-11-10
Age : 28
Location : El Paso Tx
GamerTag : S7 Sticky

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SWTOR Double XP

Post by Atrum on Tue Jun 04, 2013 9:19 pm

Aww, I'm out of town the first weekend :'(

Oh wait, I'll be at one of the biggest raves on earth. Not sad face xD

_________________

Clan History: R6 Vegas XO, Chromehounds XO, GoW 1 GC, Homefront XO, GoW 3 GC, Halo 4 GC, COD Ghosts Warrant Officer
***Pwning OC since 2/5/2006

Atrum
Colonel
Colonel

Posts : 7824
Join date : 2010-02-28
Age : 27
Location : Spokane, WA
GamerTag : AtrumX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: General :: PC Games

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum