Gears - Puppet's First Playthru

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gears - Puppet's First Playthru

Post by DeadSockPuppet on Tue Aug 30, 2011 6:48 pm

I'll probably be running a Gears-a-thon tonight and possibly into the early morning (EST) to try and really get into the game. If anyone is interested in possibly some co-op, shoot me a message on XBL if you see me. I'll say now that I'm not far into the game (I just met up with the solo member of the Alpha Team) and would prefer someone that's willing to take some time so that I can enjoy the game, since it's my first time thru (no spoilers please). Wish me luck!

Last edited by S7 SockPuppet on Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:56 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Changed title of topic to reflect change in discussion.)

XBL GT: S7 SockPuppet / PSN ID: DeadSockPuppet
Current  Command: 1st Time Daddy
Clan Command History: Gears of War 3 XO, MW3 Warrant Officer W2
Current PS4 Games: Destiny, Fallout 4, R6 Siege, Uncharted Drake Collection, The Division
Current Xbox 360 Games: None

DeadSockPuppet
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Game Command : GOW3 XO, MW3 W2
GamerTag : S7 SockPuppet / DeadSockPuppet

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Gears - Puppet's First Playthru

Post by Atrum on Tue Aug 30, 2011 6:55 pm

My Gears disc is borrowed out now otherwise I'd join you. I'll see if I can get it back tonight.

Also, your post sounds like a craigslist ad haha.

Clan History: R6 Vegas XO, Chromehounds XO, GoW 1 GC, Homefront XO, GoW 3 GC, Halo 4 GC, COD Ghosts Warrant Officer
***Pwning OC since 2/5/2006

Atrum
Colonel
Colonel

GamerTag : AtrumX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by DeadSockPuppet on Tue Aug 30, 2011 8:41 pm

AtrumX wrote:My Gears disc is borrowed out now otherwise I'd join you. I'll see if I can get it back tonight.

Also, your post sounds like a craigslist ad haha.